Teachers

Science Department

Mr. Bonica - Sbonica2@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Chasnoff - Lchasnoff@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Kim - Ykim13@schools.nyc.gov 

 

Math Department

Ms. Blair - RBlair@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Tibball - TTibball@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Williams - MWilliams4@schools.nyc.gov

 

English Department

Dr. Mayerson – Dmayerson@schools.nyc.gov

 

Social Studies Department

Mr. Duncan - Rduncan4@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Forrestal - Rforrestaljr@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Pioreck - Kpioreck@schools.nyc.gov

 

Special Education Department

Ms. Abrahamson - Oabrahamson@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Caperna - Dcaperna@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Dolce - Ldolce@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Huggins - Lhuggin@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jeffrey - RJeffrey3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Dumey - Vdumey@schools.nyc.gov

 

Physical Education Department

Mr. Soman - PSoman@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Tighe - Jtighe@schools.nyc.gov

 

Foreign Language Department

Ms. Ruiz - DRuiz11@schools.nyc.gov

 

ENL Department

Ms. Rimer - Vrimer@schools.nyc.gov

 

Music Department

Mr. Corcoran - TCorcoran@schools.nyc.gov

 

Carpentry Program

Mr. Brown - Rbrown22@schools.nyc.gov