Our Teaching Staff

Our Teaching Staff Contact Information

Carpentry Program

Mr. Brown - Rbrown22@schools.nyc.gov

551-247-0858

 

English Language Arts Department

Ms. Elgudin - LEgudin@schools.nyc.gov 

516-704-9840

Dr. Mayerson – Dmayerson@schools.nyc.gov

516-851-0301

 

ENL Department

Ms. Rimer - Vrimer@schools.nyc.gov

917-719-6541

 

Foreign Language Department

Ms. Ruiz - DRuiz11@schools.nyc.gov

516-670-5906

 

Math Department

Ms. Barcenilla - TBarcenilla@schools.nyc.gov

631-256-7023

 

Ms. Blair - RBlair@schools.nyc.gov

631-392-8629

Ms. Williams - MWilliams4@schools.nyc.gov

631-647-0181

 

Music Department

Mr. Corcoran - TCorcoran@schools.nyc.gov

516-259-2034

 

Physical Education Department

Mr. Soman - PSoman@schools.nyc.gov

914-586-3661

Ms. Tighe - Jtighe@schools.nyc.gov

732-820-0949

 

Science Department

Mr. Chasnoff - Lchasnoff@schools.nyc.gov

929-267-3593

Ms. Kim - Ykim13@schools.nyc.gov 

631-619-7156

 

Social Studies Department

Mr. Duncan - Rduncan4@schools.nyc.gov

516-308-1569

Mr. Forrestal - Rforrestaljr@schools.nyc.gov

929-322-4429

Ms. Pioreck - Kpioreck@schools.nyc.gov

917-830-3856

 

Special Education Department

Ms. Abrahamson - Oabrahamson@schools.nyc.gov

347-948-6944

Ms. Caperna - Dcaperna@schools.nyc.gov

631-627-1572

Ms. Dolce - Ldolce@schools.nyc.gov

516-308-2635

Ms. Dumey - Vdumey@schools.nyc.gov

516-341-2743

Ms. Huggins - Lhuggin@schools.nyc.gov

908-768-4039

Ms. Jeffrey - RJeffrey3@schools.nyc.gov

914-570-4903