Parent Teacher Conference Links - November 17th and 18th

Parent Teacher Conference Virtual Links

Email Address Teacher Last Name Google Meets Link (must start with https://)
vavellino@schools.nyc.gov Avellino https://meet.google.com/quk-eoqa-mjo
rblair@schools.nyc.gov Blair https://meet.google.com/yac-vjux-rzq
rblair@schools.nyc.gov Blair https://meet.google.com/rbm-iqyt-yfh
rbrown22@schools.nyc.gov Brown https://meet.google.com/wwq-eccg-zac
dcaperna@schools.nyc.gov Caperna https://meet.google.com/czj-fjmo-ahx
jcappel2@schools.nyc.gov Cappellano https://meet.google.com/mit-ycye-rsp
lchasno@schools.nyc.gov Chasnoff/Huggins https://meet.google.com/yfp-oxyv-xmg
tcorcoran@schools.nyc.gov Corcoran https://meet.google.com/dnp-wdkf-zjx
vdumey@schools.nyc.gov Dumey https://meet.google.com/mte-uiuf-rnj
rduncan4@schools.nyc.gov Duncan http://meet.google.com/qqe-utqk-htz
lelgudin@schools.nyc.gov Elgudin https://meet.google.com/cjw-vtwi-ytr
gfernan2@schools.nyc.gov Fernandez https://meet.google.com/chb-wsoe-dip
dforquignon@schools.nyc.gov Forquignon https://meet.google.com/jjq-kbeq-hid
rjeffrey3@schools.nyc.gov Jeffrey https://meet.google.com/pad-ithg-hvy?hs=122&authuser=0
dkellici2@schools.nyc.gov Kellici https://meet.google.com/puk-ftvm-iwe
ykim13@schools.nyc.gov Kim https://meet.google.com/gho-istk-pec?pli=1
ldolce@schools.nyc.gov Mayerson/Dolce https://meet.google.com/xyh-pjkw-cyr
eortiz57@schools.nyc.gov Ortiz https://meet.google.com/myv-ifvg-qym
druiz11@schools.nyc.gov Ruiz https://nam10.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fmeet.google.com%2Fbie-sedr-vgd%3Fpli%3D1%26authuser%3D3&data=05%7C01%7CMShea%40schools.nyc.gov%7C95275782829e4a28489208dac8e5f401%7C18492cb7ef45456185710c42e5f7ac07%7C0%7C0%7C638043187206379010%7CUnknown%7CTWFpbGZsb3d8eyJWIjoiMC4wLjAwMDAiLCJQIjoiV2luMzIiLCJBTiI6Ik1haWwiLCJXVCI6Mn0%3D%7C3000%7C%7C%7C&sdata=SWIKfz3pEI2teYWuqDb3ZVsL1o0GVhJSXzIDS0fDcps%3D&reserved=0
psoman@rockawayparkhs.net Soman https://meet.google.com/khy-vqti-kxe
bsussma@schools.nyc.gov Sussman https://meet.google.com/rjw-ftfh-cdt
jtighe@schools.nyc.gov Tighe https://meet.google.com/vqq-rhyy-avu
mwilliams4@schools.nyc.gov Williams https://meet.google.com/vpm-qjyv-rho
bzilka@schools.nyc.gov Zilka https://meet.google.com/owu-cxcv-dcy
  Administration

https://meet.google.com/pwu-vqon-vtx